Sunday, April 22, 2018

Come Back to Me


Mia West is drawn to Cole Parker and she doesn't know why but each time he is around, she can't stop the pull, drawing her into dark secrets and closer to her past. Will she put the pieces of her life back together or just end up in his bed?

When she meets Jack, it's clear he wants Mia as his own but knows that to keep her means he has to keep her away from Cole. She wants to feel the spark with Jack but something keeps holding her back. Is it Cole or is there more to Jack than meets the eye?

When her past and present intersect, both men will give her reasons to run, the question is...whose arms will she run into.

Come Back to Me is the first book in the Forever series duet. The finale, Forever with Me, releases in June.


EXCERPT

Step three, take care of Carter Williams, once and for all. Enough is enough. If I believe
what my therapist says, I am not his victim. I am my own heroine and the time has come to rid myself of Carter the demon. It isn’t up to Jack to hold my hand, or Richard to keep me protected in some princess tower. I need to somehow free myself from Carter Williams so he can’t hurt or scare me again. This part of the plan is the least thought out… spontaneity is essential. Premeditation is always key when sentencing happens in a murder trial.







AUTHOR Bio and Links:

Trilina is an author, wife, and mama to three rowdy kiddos. When she isn't making grilled
cheese sandwiches, she can be found writing saucy novels that titillate and excite her readers.


Trilina will be giving away... 

  
An author selected package which includes a signed copy of the book, mug, water bottle, and other essentials for the avid reader


Buy Links




Social Media Links






GIVEAWAY








Thursday, April 19, 2018

Empty Promises

Mystery/Suspense/Domestic Thriller

If you love the suspense and plot twists of domestic thrillers, this page-turner will be for you. Seamus McCree’s first solo bodyguard assignment goes from bad to worse. His client disappears. His granddog finds a buried human bone. Police find a fresh human body.

His client is to testify in a Chicago money laundering trial. He’s paranoid that with a price on his head, if the police know where he’s staying, the information will leak. Seamus promised his business partner and lover, Abigail Hancock, that he’d keep the witness safe at the McCree family camp located deep in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan’s woods.

Abigail is furious at his incompetence and their relationship flounders. Even his often-helpful son, Paddy, must put family safety ahead of helping his father. Seamus risks his own safety and freedom to turn amateur sleuth in hopes he can solve the crimes, fulfill his promise of protection, and win back Abigail. Wit and grit are on his side, but the clock is ticking . . . and the hit man is on his way.


EXCERPT
“Silver-tongued even as a kid. Comin back, he wore his money loud. Rentin a million-dollar spread on Chicaugon Lake. Sportin an Amasa bumper sticker on his brandy-new Escalade SUV was kinda rubbin everyone’s nose in it, wouldn’t you say? I know he tried callin some of the folks he knew, and they wasn’t much interested in seein him, ’cept a few of the guys who thought maybe they could hit him up for a job. My daughter, Jenny, and her husband turned down his offer to buy them dinner. You got me talkin, Seamus, and I don’t remember
what your question was. I didn’t get my nap this afternoon, and I’m feelin beat.”

“I’m not even sure I had one, and I don’t have the excuse of having a piano key for every birthday either. You want to stay here tonight rather than drive to town?”

“Oh, hell no. I woulda kept drinkin if I was gonna do that. I’m off. You give me a call first thing if Elliot shows. Otherwise, I’ll give Pete Bjork a holler, let him decide whether to call the sheriff.”

“Can I ask one more favor? Can you drop me near where I left my other ATV? I’ll walk in the rest of the way and bring it home.”

Owen produced a large yawn. “Roger Wilco that.”

What, Patrick wondered, did Owen mean using the name of the main character of the Space Quest science-fiction computer games he had discovered twenty years ago at a church rummage sale? A janitor with a quest for “truth, justice and really clean floors” didn’t seem to fit at all.

MY REVIEW
Seamus McCree is the kind of guy you love in books…breaks the rules a little but always to get to the truth and do the right thing.  Just what I always want my heroes to be like. Someone saving me from the Happy Reaper. He reminds me a little of Travis McGee and I loved reading about him, the people who care about him and the people he cares about. In the midst of this tough, grimy chase for murderers, Seamus has a grandchild which allows us to see many sides to him. That’s part of what makes this such an easy and yet exciting read.

If this is the paragraph that a reviewer is supposed to talk about the skills of the writer then I need lots of room. This book is well-written in pretty well all of the ways we learned a book was supposed to be built. I think you already have an idea of what I think about this storyline. This plot and its development have you sitting on the edge of your seat much of the time.  The reason the story is so gripping is because Jackson is excellent at calming you down, describing beautiful scenery where you really begin to enjoy yourself and then boom (did I say boom) well…it feels like that when he surprises you with something you just did not expect. As far as his characters are concerned, they fit right into this story and he teaches you to know them and most importantly to be a part of them.  You know what happens then don’t you? You never ever put the book down. That’s how a good writer crafts a story that you live in until the end. Now I’ll have to sit on the edge of my seat waiting for another book.

**This book was provided to me free of charge in exchange for an honest review. 


READ INTERVIEW from James Jackson HERE

His answers are as interesting as his book.


AUTHOR Bio and Links: (Really an exciting Giveaway by the author below)

James M. Jackson authors the Seamus McCree series consisting of five novels and one novella. Jim splits his time between the deep woods of Michigan’s Upper Peninsula and
Georgia’s Lowcountry. He claims the moves between locations are weather-related, but others suggest they may have more to do with not overstaying his welcome. He is the past president of the 700+ member Guppy Chapter of Sisters in Crime. You can find information about Jim and his books at http://jamesmjackson.com. You can follow him on Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads and/or Amazon.


James M. Jackson will be awarding the chance to name a character who will appear in FALSE BOTTOM (Seamus McCree #6) to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour.






Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Daemon Reckoning

Paranormal Romance

Hidden in the shadows of our world, supernatural creatures wage war for the fate of humanity.

Euadaemons protect the innocent, Kakodaemons desire absolute power. Both have altered Krista Culver’s life. After spending the past ten years as a Drone for evil, she’s finally awake and doesn't want to waste another moment. No one will stand in the way of her kicking Kako butt. Not her sister, not her father, not even her incredibly tempting boss.

Racine is about to go mad trying to find his evil twin brother responsible for the Kako uprising, but Rysis is in the wind. Adding to his problems, Krista returned from Enforcer training. Gone is the sweet girl. In her place is a fierce woman who stirs something deep inside. Something he thought long dead and buried.

As their desires grow so does the danger surrounding them. The Kako threat is mounting and the time for a reckoning has come.


EXCERPT

“Shut up and help me kill this thing,” she replied.

He cursed, saying something about stubborn women. She smiled, knowing she had won this small battle. Now they just needed to win the next one, the one currently walking toward them with pointy teeth and a look that promised death.

The Cer, as tall and large as Racine, stopped a few feet in front of them. It opened its massive jaws to let out another bloodcurdling shriek. Her Tira charged, sword up and swinging toward the massive beast’s head. The Cer ducked the blow with impressive speed.

Krista threw one of her knives. It landed with a satisfying thunk right in the Cer’s side. The beast howled in pain. Its red eyes narrowed on her. It pulled the blade from its side, hissing through massive fangs. She threw her other knife, landing it straight in the
Cer’s chest. If she could distract the monster, maybe Racine could sneak up on it and cut off its head.

The Cer staggered with the new blow, but didn’t fall. In fact, it only looked angrier. Great, she just pissed off a minion of hell and now she only had one weapon left. She left her rods back at base, but still wore her whip belt. Pulling the weapon from her waist, she faced the Cer.

“Come on ugly, I don’t have all night.”

“Do you have to taunt the creature currently trying to kill us?” Racine asked beside her.

“Well, I’m not going to sing it love songs.” 


AUTHOR Bio and Links:  Mariah Ankenman will be awarding a $10 Amazon/BN GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour.


RWA® Golden Heart® Nominated author Mariah Ankenman lives in the beautiful Rocky
Mountains with her two rambunctious daughters and loving husband who provides ample inspiration for her heart-stopping heroes.

Whether she’s writing hometown heroes or sexy supernaturals, Mariah loves to lose herself in a world of words. Her favorite thing about writing is when she can make someone’s day a little brighter with one of her books.


The Wild Rose Press: http://bit.ly/2FBAVF6
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2p48s4x








Monday, April 16, 2018

His Valentine

Genre: Contemporary Romance LGBT

Brandon Kidd thought he overcame his demons. He thought he’d conquered his addiction to booze and his need to be promiscuous. He thought he’d left his depression behind. Why? He met and is dating Aydin, the man who stokes his muse. But the depression and his insecurity have come back, and he’s also got to pass his annual review for his fine arts program. He’s got to get through the grueling review, open up to Aydin and have the Valentine’s Day he deserves?

Aydin loves Brandon. He sees the changes in his boyfriend and wants to help, but how do you help when you don’t know the problem exactly? To compound the problem, Brandon’s brother, Benson, has started causing trouble. Benson doesn’t want his brother to be gay, let alone in a relationship. Aydin found the strength to admit he wanted to be with Brandon. Aydin’s come into his own. Will he be enough for Brandon or will the crushing outside influence be too much to overcome?

They’ve come together for Valentine’s Day, but can the romance last?

EXCERPT
©2018 Megan Slayer, All Rights Reserved

Aydin sighed. Instead of focusing on the things he couldn’t change, he centered his attention on dinner. He pulled the ziti from the oven, then once it cooled enough to handle, plated a serving each for him and Brandon. He glanced over at the living room and Brandon 

on the couch. Until he’d opened up to Brandon, he hadn’t thought he’d fall in love. Geeky guys who cared more about lighting and special effects weren’t the ones who got the hot men. But he’d landed Brandon. If love was possible, then he wanted to fall head over heels with Brandon. Maybe he already had. He wouldn’t have posed for anyone else. He poured two glasses of sparkling cider.

Brandon appeared in the doorway. “Want help?”

“I do.” He paused. “So…do you want to talk about whatever is eating you?”

Brandon picked up the plates. “I noticed the rose on the coffee table.”

“Good dodge.” He scooped up the forks, napkins, and cider glasses. “I know it’s not exciting, but it’s kind of chick-y. I though you could use the rose for a drawing or two after tonight.” He shrugged. “Happy Valentine’s Day.”

“Happy Valentine’s Day.” Brandon hurried into the bathroom. “I’ll be right back.”

Aydin sank onto the sofa. Brandon wasn’t kidding—relationships were hard. More so when one partner wouldn’t talk to the other. He busied himself with arranging the plates on the coffee table. The rose did look striking between the bowls. He wasn’t a connoisseur of flowers, but he liked the fragrance of the rose.

“Are you okay?” Aydin asked. “Do I need to rescue you?”

“I’m good.”

Aydin slid onto the floor and rested his elbows on the coffee table. He wished he were good, too. Maybe he just needed to be patient. Brandon would explain what was wrong, and they could tackle the issue together. A man could hope, right?


AUTHOR Bio and Links:
Megan will be awarding a bracelet made by the author and a signed swag pack to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour. (see below)

Megan Slayer, aka Wendi Zwaduk, is a multi-published, award-winning author of more than
one-hundred short stories and novels. She’s been writing since 2008 and published since 2009. Her stories range from the contemporary and paranormal to LGBTQ and BDSM themes. No matter what the length, her works are always hot, but with a lot of heart. She enjoys giving her characters a second chance at love, no matter what the form. She’s been the runner up in the Kink Category at Love Romances Café as well as nominated at the LRC for best author, best contemporary, best ménage and best anthology. Her books have made it to the bestseller lists on Amazon.com.
When she’s not writing, Megan spends time with her husband and son as well as three dogs and three cats. She enjoys art, music and racing, but football is her sport of choice. Find out more about Megan and Wendi at: http://wendizwaduk.com/indexMegan.htm Sign up for the newsletter here:NEWSLETTER

Website, Blog, Fan Page, Amazon Author Page, Bookbub, Instagram, Goodreads, and Twitter


BUY LINKS









Sunday, April 15, 2018

Songs for Lucy

Genre: Women's Fiction

It’s spring, and Allison Connelly has it all – pretty, popular and smart. With a summer job teaching tennis and starting Harvard Law School in the fall, Allison plans on a successful law career, marriage and kids – and dreams of becoming a Supreme Court Justice.

When relentless headaches drive her to her doctor, Allison receives a terrifying diagnosis that destroys her plans and imperils her life. Devastated, Allison struggles to accept her
shattered dreams and uncertain future. One night, she happens into a small-town pub and, on a whim, takes a job singing, finding solace and a measure of peace in her music. She settles in the town, and from that small beginning finds love, a new life and a new reason for living.


EXCERPT

Doctor Mackay spoke for the first time. “Allie, I’ve known you since you were a kid,” he began sadly. “You’re a fighter. Your first reaction is to look for other options, to refuse to accept defeat. But — both Doctors Smythe and Graham are experts in their fields. They’ve conferred with some of the leading oncologists at Johns Hopkins, the Cleveland Clinic, and others; and the response has been unanimous and unequivocal. If I thought there was the remotest chance that something might work, I’d say go for it. You’re young, healthy, and
should have your whole life ahead of you. But I just don’t believe there are any legitimate realistic treatment options out there, and I don’t want you spending your remaining time chasing false hopes, only to be disappointed. I’m so terribly sorry.”

Allison looked at him, hearing the pain in his voice and seeing the anguish in his face. Doctor Mackay had known her since she was a baby. He’d watched her grow up; he had been close friends with her father. Now he was telling her she was going to die – and it was tearing him apart.

“How long do I have?” Allison asked quietly.

“Each case is different,” Doctor Graham replied.

“We’d estimate two months. Could be one, conceivably three. We’ll prescribe corticosteroids which reduce the swelling around the tumors. This should also reduce the headaches and any drowsiness you’ve been feeling. You will probably feel fine for a month or so.”

“And then?”

“The headaches and nausea will eventually recur, and will increase in frequency and severity. All we’ll be able to do then is treat the symptoms.”


AUTHOR INTERVIEW
What made you want to write this book?
My first book, The Librarian, was a revenge thriller. While it would have been easier to write a sequel or another novel in the same genre that would appeal to the same audience, I wanted to try something different – something more thoughtful and character driven. The result, Songs for Lucy, is not the kind of book I would normally choose to read, and certainly not the kind of book I would ever have imagined writing. That said, I thoroughly enjoyed writing it, and I like it.

Where do you get your storylines from?
I’ve come to believe that if you can come up with a powerful and distinctive storyline, you’re halfway to writing a good novel before you type the first word. Conversely, if the storyline is uninspiring, it’s very tough to turn it into a good novel. As a consequence, I spend a lot of time just thinking about possible storylines long before I even start to write. The inspiration behind The Librarian was probably The Count of Monte Cristo, an obviously successful revenge thriller. I decided that a female protagonist would be an intriguing twist. I’m not sure where the inspiration for Songs for Lucy came from. I wanted to write something quite different from The Librarian and contemplated but rejected several possibilities before deciding on the storyline I used.   

Was this book easier to write than others? Why?
Yes. This surprised me as it’s not the genre I would typically read, nor one I would have expected to be comfortable writing. I’m not sure why I found it easy. Perhaps I liked the characters and they just pulled the story along. There’s probably a bit of me in Jack – at least on an aspirational level. Lucy, Jack’s nine-year-old niece, was conceived as a minor character but evolved into playing a major role. Terri Wright, a young woman Allison meets at the hospice, faces her terminal diagnosis with courage and an absolute determination to make every day count. Marion Siegel, Allison’s aunt, is tough, principled, and compassionate, and willing to defy both her husband and Allison’s doctor to ensure Allison has choices. The characters seemed to carry the story forward as I was writing.

Do you only write one genre?
No. Songs for Lucy represented a significant change in genre and I enjoyed writing it, so I think I’ll keep an open mid to exploring other genres.

Do you have a specific place or setting where you write?
It varies. Usually on a couch with my laptop on my lap. Never at a desk. I probably spend more time thinking than writing (about plot, subplots, characters, etc.) and I can do that anywhere.

Describe what made you want to be a writer?
Mainly books I’ve read. Some really worked for me and I wanted to see if I could write something that would have the same effect on my readers. Some didn’t work (including many best sellers) and left me feeling I could do better, or at least try to do so.

Have a question for Mr. Wilson?  Leave a comment.


MY REVIEW

I know I cannot write a review worthy of this book. That's how good it is.  It is full of both sadness and happiness.  It's an enjoyable read about people trying to live with the loss of loved ones or maybe even worse, the knowledge that they will soon lose a person they love. The waiting and knowing must be so hard to manage. Sounds crazy to call this an enjoyable read but while no subject about death can ever be enjoyable, it was handled better here than I ever thought such a subject could be. This story has a little bit of everything...family relationships, a love story, music, tennis, sailing, laughter, and the vast differences in so many of our lives.  There are people with money in this story and people without. Sadly, there are people who must face the end of their lives almost completely alone and yet there are those who make the best friends of their entire lives.
I've talked a lot about what I loved reading about in this book but I should also discuss the reason it is so enjoyable to read. The characters become so real; so much so that you laugh with them and cry with them. The scenery is described well enough that you are sitting there, whether it's the bench looking out over the ocean at Second Journey or in the little coastal town of Mackenzie Cove.  I have never seen a subject that most people do everything they can to avoid, written as a story this well. A story you will want to read and one that might even make you discuss some of those tough issues a little.
Wilson has another book titled “The Librarian” which I intend to read right away.  I suggest you do the same after you read this wonderful book.  

**This book was provided to me free of charge in exchange for an honest review.


AUTHOR Bio and Links:

Philip Wilson will be awarding a signed paperback copy of the book to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour

Philip Wilson is a retired financial executive who spends winters in Florida and summers sailing on the Great Lakes in his 32-foot sailboat. Songs for Lucy is his second book. His first, The Librarian, was rated one of the best reviewed books of 2017 by IndieReader and featured in the Huffington Post. Learn more at www.philipmwilson.com.

Buy Links:

Links:

RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY






Thursday, April 12, 2018

Totally Devoted


Ten years after the death of her husband and young son, Marie Trousdale decides to move
from Los Angeles, California to a small rural Oregon town and hires Wil Townsend, a
local contractor, to build her dream home on property she inherited from her deceased husband.

Although they couldn’t be more different in every way possible the two fall in love. Things
get complicated when Marie changes occupations. When she is put in danger, Wil must decide if his love is stronger than the differences that separate him from Marie.

EXCERPT
From the description she was given by the hotel desk clerk, she figured she wouldn’t have much trouble finding the guy—grungy black cowboy hat, well-worn cowboy boots, scruffy beard, jean jacket, and Levi’s, sitting at the corner table. She was right. He wasn’t hard to
spot. It was Monday night, and there were only a handful of people in the place. There he was, sitting at his regular corner table, with his back to the wall, his chair up on two legs, and his feet propped up and crossed on the chair next to him. There was a glass of beer and a half-empty pitcher in front of him. She wondered how many pitchers he had drained before this one. The desk clerk said he had a lot of funny habits. The clerk said the guy always sat with his back to the wall, so no one could get the jump on him. He probably watched too many John Wayne movies.

MY REVIEW
This was a fun book to read.  It’s sort of a romantic suspense western that mixes up into a great storyline good enough to make you keep the pages turning.  It has a certain amount of tragedy and yet a love story in it and maybe more than anything it is about the mistrust many of us have in learning to love again.  Marie really and truly does meet that quiet shy loving doctor that many girls dream of only to lose both him and their child within 10 years.  With much support from her family she decides to build a house on her husband’s property out in the middle of nowhere or at least outside a town that sounds small enough to be where Bonanza must have been located way back when.  She’s a vegetarian where most restaurants serve steaks and fries and is very quickly told she sticks out. The problem lies not only in dealing with a stubborn good looking builder she has hired but also determining what she will do for a living.  Encouraged by her sister, she decides to begin writing again.  You will never ever guess what genre Marie decides to write in and you sure won’t read it in this review. Guess you’ll have to read the book.

You can probably tell I liked these characters. They were very easy to see and feel from the author’s description of them. By description I don’t mean just what they look like but also what they think, what they say and what they feel. An author can help us learn to feel we know a character as we read and this author does just that.  
As far as I can tell, this is E.M. Bannon’s first book. I think everyone who reads “Totally Devoted” will agree with me that she needs to write another book.

**This book was provided to me free of charge in exchange for an honest review.


What a Kick.  Can you imagine being able to ask an author like E.M. Bannock questions and have her answers sent straight to you?  Well I'm sharing them with you.  READ HERE.


AUTHOR Bio and Links: E.M. Bannock will be awarding a $10 Amazon or Barnes and Noble GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour.

E.M. Bannock was born in 1950 and grew up in the Detroit suburbs. Her love for writing began during high school where she excelled in writing short stories and poetry. Born with

the wanderlust, she found herself in Los Angeles, an exciting place to be in the early 70’s, and E.M. experienced all that it had to offer. It was here she met her husband. She has lived in California, Oregon, Alaska, Florida, and Wyoming, where she now lives with her husband, son, daughter-in-law, grandson and a menagerie of cats, dogs, chickens, and horses.



Buy Links:


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

A Mother's Gift

Genre: Inspirational Romance (Amish)
For Leah Otto, marrying Jude Shetler is a long-held dream come true. As a young girl, she was captivated by his good looks and talent as an auctioneer. When Jude, now a widower with three children, begins to court her, Leah doesn’t hesitate. Other men may not appreciate her tomboy ways, but Jude values Leah’s practical nature and her skill with the animals she tends, and both enter the marriage with joy and optimism.

Three months later, Leah feels as if her world is coming down around her. Her twin teenage step-daughters, Alice and Adeline, are pushing boundaries and taking far too many risks, while five-year-old Stevie deeply misses his mother. Leah, more at ease in a barn tending her goats and chickens than in a kitchen, struggles with her housekeeping duties.

Then a baby is abandoned on their doorstep, and Leah must search her soul. Caring for little Betsy fills her with renewed purpose and the strength to begin pulling her family together. With Jude’s steadfast support, Leah finds that what she once thought of as a happy ending may be something even better—the beginning of a life rich in love, faith, and unexpected blessings.

EXCERPT
“Leah, your life will change in ways you can’t anticipate when you marry,” Lenore began softly. She rested her head against the headboard, grasping her daughter’s hand. “When you move into a man’s home—”

“Oh, Mama, you’ve already told me what to expect in the bedroom,” Leah interrupted with a nervous giggle. “It’s not as though I haven’t seen the deer and the horses mating.”

Lenore closed her eyes, praying for words that would gently pierce the balloon of maidenly naiveté in which Leah seemed to live. “There’s more to marriage than mating,” she whispered earnestly. “You’ll be moving into a home where Jude and his kids have established their routine. We’ve both heard the rumors about how Alice and Adeline might be behaving inappropriately during their rumspringa—”

“They’re sixteen, and they’re very pretty,” Leah quickly pointed out. “Twins are inclined to get into double trouble as part of their nature at that age. I certainly found mischief during my running-around years.”

Lenore sighed again. She wished Raymond were here to help her with this difficult discussion.

AUTHOR INTERVIEW
What are four things you can’t live without?

            1) My day doesn’t start well without tea—basic Lipton black. 2) I couldn’t write/publish without my computer. 3) Moisturizer—all over my face and body—right after I shower each morning. 4) Dog chow and treats to keep my Border collie, Vera, happy! When Vera’s happy, everyone’s happy.

What is your favorite television show?
            “Murder, She Wrote.” Which tells you how long it’s been since I watched TV.

If you could be any character, from any literary work, who would you choose to be? Why?
            I’m not a big fantasy fan, but it would be fun to be Hermione in the early Harry Potter stories. She’s a lot smarter and braver than I am—and living at Hogwarts would never get boring!

What have you got coming soon for us to look out for?
            In the fall of 2018, A SIMPLE CHRISTMAS will complete the Simple Gifts trilogy. Starting in 2019, we return to Promise Lodge for three more books in that series—I’m writing #4 NEW BEGINNINGS AT PROMISE LODGE right now.

What books or authors have most influenced your own writing?
            Although a lot of Charles Dickens’s books seem long and laborious to us today, he had a piece of writing advice that still guides me, far as how to to keep readers coming back for more: “make them laugh, make them cry, make them WAIT.” When I feel a story is floundering, it always helps me to remember that!

Do you have other questions for Charlotte? Leave a comment.



AUTHOR Bio and Links: One randomly chosen winner via rafflecopter will win a $50 Amazon/BN.com gift card  (see below)

Charlotte Hubbard is the acclaimed author of Amish romance and fiction that evokes simpler times and draws upon her experiences in Jamesport, the largest Old Order Amish
community west of the Mississippi. Faith and family, farming, and food preservation are hallmarks of her lifestyle—and the foundation of all her novels. A deacon, dedicated church musician and choir member, she loves to travel, read, try new recipes, and crochet. A longtime Missourian, Charlotte now lives in St. Paul, Minnesota, with her husband and their border collie, Vera. Please visit Charlotte online at www.CharlotteHubbard.com.



 Order Ebook













Order Print
Kensington Bouquet
March 27, 2018
ISBN-13: 9781496712189
ISBN-10: 1496712188







The Book Depository

RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY