Friday, May 17, 2019

Jo Hiestand Book Launch Party

Come one, come all...or something like that...


You do not want to miss out on all of the chances author Jo Hiestand has for winning prizes. It's really and truly prizes for all of May and June!



Actually you'll want to read her books too. They are great.



Wednesday May 22, 4-week virtual book review tour of Jo's latest book "Empty Handed" 

Go to:  GoddessFish Promotions  $50 gift card to Amazon or B&N to randomly selected person who logs on to one/some/all of the review sites and leaves a comment 


Sunday June 2 
online FB book launch party
        4-5:30pm EDT 
        3-4:30pm CDT
        2-3:30pm MDT 
        1-2:30pm PDT
           

    https://www.facebook.com/jo.hiestand.3





All of June Empty Handed mailing list promo  with the Mystery genre book listings on authorsxp, randomly selected person could win one of three free e-book giveaways authorsxp.com



Watch a trailer for EMPTY HANDED:  https://youtu.be/SixzWxI0ayM






No comments:

Post a Comment