Thursday, December 1, 2022

The Honeycomb Diamond - Book Tour

 



Crime Thriller

Date Published: Oct 11, 2022

Publisher: Elite Online Publishing


photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png

 

Perfect for fans of Nine Perfect Strangers and The Club.

 

Beautiful socialite Margarita is held captive in her London townhouse by a brutal gang in search of her rare pink diamond. Yet, it's after her daring escape that she encounters an even greater threat - a secret organization called Honeycomb. Slowly she realizes that the price for her freedom might be far more than she can afford.


 









About the Author

Sara Stamford is a fast-rising creative author who is full of great, purpose-inspired stories. Her commitment to crafting novels that center on often overlooked societal themes and characters with a keen focus on female empowerment, inclusion, reversing stereotypes, and promoting deeper understanding, sets Sara apart from other new authors.

 

She currently spends her time between the United States and Europe.

 

Contact Links

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

 

 

 

Purchase Link

Amazon

 

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway 

RABT Book Tours & PR

No comments:

Post a Comment

Dear Commentors, I've tried to make it easier for anyone making comments but have a favor to ask...if you see lots of suspicious email messages or spam on a book post, please send me an email to take care of it, even the book title will help me research it. My email address can be found on the About Me page.
Thanks. Comment away, please :)